Apprentice [The Black Mage #2]. #TBRC2017

I received this book through Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: She survived a trial year at the Academy of Magic, but that was the easy part… Now sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice of Combat,... Continue Reading →

Most Anticipated Releases April 2017.

Woohoo another month of exciting new books!! Check out this post to see if any books warm up your insides and make you want to buy them =]   April 4: Claudia Gray - Defy the Stars Noemi Vidal is a teen soldier from the planet Genesis, once a colony of Earth that's now at... Continue Reading →

Non-Heir [The Black Mage #0.5].

I received this book through from Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: