Sunday Post #36. April 9

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog. So it's Monday, again.... I had a busy week this past... Continue Reading →

Apprentice [The Black Mage #2]. #TBRC2017

I received this book through Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: She survived a trial year at the Academy of Magic, but that was the easy part… Now sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice of Combat,... Continue Reading →

Non-Heir [The Black Mage #0.5].

I received this book through from Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: