March, April, and May Wrap-Up.

Damn, I've really spent too little time on my blogs these past few months =o.. Of course, my job has a lot to do with that. The restaurant business is getting busier every day, especially with us in a tourist area. On some days I work shifts of 11 hours or more, these days will only... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Sunday Post #37. April 16

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog. So this past week has been crazy. Worked my ass off... Continue Reading →

Non-Heir [The Black Mage #0.5].

I received this book through from Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: