Sunday Post

Sunday Post #30. February 26

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog. So my week in short. Monday: I went to the dietician,… Continue reading Sunday Post #30. February 26

Reviews

#75 Non-Heir.

I received this book through from Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and… Continue reading #75 Non-Heir.

Reviews

#74 First Year. #TBRC2017

I received this book through Rachel E. Carter herself. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice —pursue a trade or enroll in… Continue reading #74 First Year. #TBRC2017

Sunday Post

Sunday Post #23 & #24. January 8 & 15

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog. I so forgot my Sunday Post last week, so I’ve combined… Continue reading Sunday Post #23 & #24. January 8 & 15

Reviews

#68 The Graces.

Synopsis: Everyone said the Graces were witches. They moved through the corridors like sleek fish, ripples in their wake. Stares followed their backs and their hair. They had friends, but they were just distractions. They were waiting for someone different. All I had to do was show them that person was me. Like everyone else… Continue reading #68 The Graces.

Reviews

#67 Six of Crows.

Synopsis: Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone… A convict with… Continue reading #67 Six of Crows.

Reviews

#66 The Death of Joan of Arc.

Synopsis: Michael Scott’s first-ever exclusive ebook short story delves into the world of the bestselling series The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel and offers readers a never-before-seen lost story—the story of two warriors who would become sisters. Joan of Arc was not burned at the stake in Rouen, France in 1431. She was rescued… Continue reading #66 The Death of Joan of Arc.