March, April, and May Wrap-Up.

Damn, I've really spent too little time on my blogs these past few months =o.. Of course, my job has a lot to do with that. The restaurant business is getting busier every day, especially with us in a tourist area. On some days I work shifts of 11 hours or more, these days will only... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Most Anticipated Releases May 2017.

May is always a very exciting release month. Like October, there are always huge books being released!! This year is no different. Go check out the list below to see if you're anticipated new books are on there and to see if there are any books on there you now want because of this list... Continue Reading →

Non-Heir [The Black Mage #0.5].

I received this book through from Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: