Reviews

#75 Non-Heir.

I received this book through from Rachel E. Carter. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Prince. Prodigy. Mage. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Novella follows Prince Darren as a child through adolescence and… Continue reading #75 Non-Heir.

Reviews

#74 First Year. #TBRC2017

I received this book through Rachel E. Carter herself. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter for providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice —pursue a trade or enroll in… Continue reading #74 First Year. #TBRC2017

Reviews

#73 Haven. 

I received this book through Rachel E. Carter as a read and review opportunity by the author Katherine Bogle. I’m thanking Rachel E. Carter and Katherine Bogle for giving me this opportunity and providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: Princess Haven was never meant to be Queen. Her immortality has saved her time and time again, but… Continue reading #73 Haven. 

Reviews

#72 The Diabolic.

Synopsis: Nemesis is a Diabolic. Created to protect a galactic Senator’s daughter, Sidonia. The girl who has grown up by her side and who is as much as sister as a master. There’s no one Nemesis wouldn’t kill to keep her safe. But when the power-mad Emperor summons Sidonia to the galactic court as a… Continue reading #72 The Diabolic.

Reviews

#71 Moon Chosen. [NetGalley]

I received this book through NetGalley as a granted wish by the publisher St. Martin’s Press. I also got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking NetGalley and St. Martin’s Press for granting me the wish and providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: #1 New York Times bestselling author, P.C.… Continue reading #71 Moon Chosen. [NetGalley]

Reviews

#70 The Scent of Salt & Sand. [NetGalley]

I received this book through NetGalley as a granted wish by the publisher Diversion Books. I also got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking NetGalley and Diversion Books for granting me the wish and providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: In Amber Smoke and Scarlet Rain, acclaimed bestselling author Kristin… Continue reading #70 The Scent of Salt & Sand. [NetGalley]

Reviews

#69 Sun and Moon. [XpressoBooks]

I received this book through XpressoBooks as a review opportuniy. I got it in exchange for an honest review. I’m thanking XpressoBooks for granting me the wish and providing me with the copy of this book. Synopsis: There is nothing in life that eighteen year old Zara craves more than her freedom. Stolen from her home in… Continue reading #69 Sun and Moon. [XpressoBooks]