Sunday Post

Sunday Post #31. March 12

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. Itโ€™s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog.

life

Oops, it’s already Monday haha… I got a good reason for my forgetfullness. I had two job interviews last week. One on Friday and one on Saturday. I also got a call – on my way back from the second job interview actually – for a third interview on Tuesday =] yay me!! Finally some progress on the job front =]

But another reason is that I’m translating my blog to Dutch for my Dutch readers =] But that takes a LOT of time and I’m not even done translating with my reading challenges pages…. But I make progress every day =] That does mean I’m not a 100% active in here as I’ve got to divide my attention and time to two blogs now =] If you miss me, you know why now hahaha..

I love the fact Spring is around the corner!! Today I made some nice pictures of some cute flowers blooming in my street. Want to check it out? Go to my personal Instagram @feliiciamariia =]

Have a nice week and enjoy the turn in weather… For those on the East Coast of the USA: GOOD LUCK WITH THE WINTER STORM THAT’S COMING =o

XOXO

posts

This weeks posts:

Coming next week:

  • Take Control Of Your TBR Challenge March 2017.
  • Sunday Post #33. March 19

reading

So last week I finished reading Passenger by Alexandra Bracken and started Wayfarer. Because I forgot my ereader on my way to school I started reading Something Like Voodoo by Rebecca Hamilton on my Kindle App. I really liked it =]. When I finish reading Wayfarer, my next read will be The Gender War. It’s the fourth book in The Gender Game series by Bella Forrest.

Goodreads Reading Challenge update: 22/100

The Backlist Reader Challenge update: 10/50

waatching

  • Monday Mar 6, Alphas S2E11: If Memory Serves
  • Monday Mar 6, Alphas S2E12: Need to Know
  • Monday Mar 6, Alphas S2E13: God’s Eye
  • Tuesday Mar 7, 2 Broke Girls S3E13: And the Big But
  • Tuesday Mar 7,  Castle S3E4: Punked
  • Tuesday Mar 7, Castle S3E5: Anatomy of a Murder
  • Wednesday Mar 8, Castle S3E6: 3XK
  • Wednesday Mar 8, Castle S3E7: Almost Famous
  • Thursday Mar 9, Castle S3E8: Murder Must Fowl
  • Thursday Mar 9, Castle S3E9: Close Encouters of the Murderous Kind
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E14: And the Dumpster Sex
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E15: And the Icing on the Cake
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E16: And the ATM
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E17: And the Married Man Sleepover
  • Thursday Mar 9, Castle S3E10: Last Call
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E18: And the Near Death Experience
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E19: And the Kilt Trip
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2 Broke Girls S3E20: And the Not Broke Parents
  • Friday Mar 10, Castle S3E11: Nikki Heat
  • Friday Mar 10, Castle S3E12: Poof! You’re Dead
  • Friday Mar 10, 2 Broke Girls S3E21: And the Wedding Cake Cake Cake
  • Friday Mar 10, 2 Broke Girls S3E22: And the New Lease on Life
  • Friday Mar 10, 2 Broke Girls S3E23: And the Free Money
  • Friday Mar 10, 2 Broke Girls S3E24: And the First Degree
  • Friday Mar 10, Castle S3E13: Knockdown
  • Saturday Mar 11, Castle S3E14: Lucky Stiff
  • Sunday Mar 12, Castle S3E15: The Final Nail
  • Sunday Mar 12, Castle S3E16: Setup (1)
  • Sunday Mar 12, Castle S3E17: Countdown (2)

 

With the bf:

  • Monday Mar 6, Life in Pieces S2E9: #TBT: Y2K Sophia Honeymoon Critter
  • Monday Mar 6, Life in Pieces S2E10: Musical Motel Property Bingo
  • Tuesday Mar 7, Life in Pieces S2E11: Tailgate Spiral Souvenir Seating
  • Tuesday Mar 7, Life in Pieces S2E12: Best Waxing Grocery Rental
  • Friday Mar 10, Life in Pieces S2E13: Necklace Chef Rescue Negotiator

life-in-pieces-s2

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post #31. March 12

Leave a Reply

