TTT#19 Top Ten 2017 Debuts I’m Excited For.

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. I’ll try to participate every week in their list making frenzy =]

Darn it!! It is a new year and I hoped I could be more on time with the memes in which I participate… But my contact lens was ripped yesterday.. That meant a day without lenses, which meant no pc time for me. I got a tiny bit of +, but mostly for screens. Without lenses I get massive headaches if I spend time watching a pc screen… Luckily I could read yesterday hahahaha…

So here it goes for my Top Ten 2017 Debut I’m Excited For:

 

  • Sarah J. Maas – A Court of Wings and Ruin, May 2
  • Alexandra Bracken – Wayfarer, Jan 3
  • Amanda Bouchet – Breath of Fire, Jan 3
  • Veronica Roth – Carve the Mark, Jan 17
  • Stephanie Garber – Caraval, Jan 31
  • Victoria Aveyard – King’s Cage, Feb 7
  • V.E. Schwab – A Conjuring of Light, Feb 21
  • Rick Riordan – The Dark Prophecy, May 2
  • Renée Ahdieh – Flame in the Mist, May 2
  • Cassandra Clare – Lord of Shadows, May 23
  • George R.R. Martin – The Winds of Winter, ????????

 

The obvious reasons for the eleventh choice is George R.R. Martin – The Winds of Winter.. There are speculations it will be released this year. But, as always, with George R.R. Martin, we will just have to wait until an official release date is being given or to be more sure, until its actual release!!

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

