TTT#17 Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. I’ll try to participate every week in their list making frenzy =]

 

Okay, I can say I got a lot for Christmas and my Birthday, but my wishlist is neverending hahahaha!!

 

So maybe next year, or a sneaky Santa coming a tad late I wouldn’t mind either hahaha

I really love the Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them wands from the Noble Collection. The Display Case is amazingly beautiful =] [I also want more wands, and a display, from the Harry Potter collection]

Noble-Wand-Collection FBaWtFT.jpg

 

I wouldn’t mind any of these Harry Potter Box Sets either:

 

Or these DVD sets:

 

Or more Funko’s for that matter, like these exclusives:

 

Okay, I got more than things invented by the mind of J.K. Rowling:

 

As for more books:

I’d really love a signed book by J.K. Rowling, to complete the hardcovers [preferably signed] of the House of Night or any more books from my wishlists [yes, plural]

And more bookcases are welcome anytime hihi

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

3 thoughts on “TTT#17 Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

