Sunday Post #21. December 25 X-MAS

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog.

life

Oh my god you guys, because of the holidays I totally forgot to blog =o Stupid me!! But I can say I had loveable holidays =] Here we celebrated Christmas’ Eve, Christmas Day and what most of you call Boxing Day is called 2nd Christmas Day in The Netherlands… And most years I invent 3rd Christmas Day because of all the family we have to visit and my bf’s working schedule… This year he had to work during the holidays as well, it does mean he doesn’t have to work with New Year… But I had to work the 24th so it was my bf and me on Christmas Eve and us at his parents at Christmas day. I would have gone to my aunt’s place on 2nd Christmas Day, but she fell ill.. So I went to visit my mom at her parents-in-law instead.. The holiday celebrations with my mom and her partner and my bf and me will be officially at Dec 30. We chose that date to celebrate Christmas and New Year’s in one. It will be a simple day, but a fun day. We wanted to see Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them again [my mom’s first time], but where she lives it’s only in 3D and she gets sick from watching 3D movies xD… So we will see Inferno instead.. I so want to see Inferno =]

I got nice presents for Christmas, but will finally make a B-Day and X-Mas haul post now.. Still haven’t got all presents [some are on their way and my aunt was ill but got me something she said [I’m loving surprises hahaha =]] So keep your eye out for my combined haul post =]

I hope you all had a real good time celebrating the holidays and I already wish you all a Happy New Year!!

posts

This weeks posts:

Coming next week:

  • TTT#16 Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017 – Part Two
  • TTT#17 Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items)
  • TTT#18 Top Ten Best Books Read In 2016
  • B-Day & X-MAS Haul [Dec Book Haul]
  • Tv Thursday #7. Week 52
  • Most Anticipated Releases January 2017
  • Dec Wrap-Up + Jan TBR.
  • Sunday Post #22. January 1

reading

I finished reading Forgotten [AM13 Outbreak #2] by Samie Sands and did good progress on reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire =] My next reads will be trying to finish all Harry Potter books befor the end of the year =]

waatching

  • Monday Dec 19, Charmed S3E16: Death Takes a Halliwell
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S3E17: Pre-Witched
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S3E18: Sin Francisco
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S3E19: The Demon Who Came In from the Cold
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S3E20: Exit Strategy
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S3E21: Look Who’s Barking
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S3E22: All Hell Breaks Loose
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S4E1: Charmed Again [1]
  • Tuesday Dec 20, Charmed S4E2: Charmed Again [2]
  • Thursday Dec 22, Charmed S4E3: Hell Hath No Fury
  • Thursday Dec 22, Charmed S4E4: Enter the Demon
  • Friday Dec 23, Charmed S4E5: Size Matters
  • Friday Dec 23, Charmed S4E6: A Knight to Remember

Charmed Season 5 Header.png

With the boyfriend =]:

  • Saturday Dec 24, Mars S1E1: Novo Mundo
  • Saturday Dec 24, Mars S1E2: Grounded
  • Saturday Dec 24, Mars S1E3: Pressure Drop

mars-2016

haul

Check my coming B-day & X-MAS Haul [Dec Haul].

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

