Sunday Post #20. December 18

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog.

life

So this week was awful again… I felt so cold this week. And after standing next to someone with the stomach flu in class on Wednesday night, that meant me having the flu[ish] again…. So it went with stomach ache, fever, migraine, cold, sweaty and all the other things you can imagine. Okay, no vomiting, lucky me… I hate vomiting =/ But as of today I feel a little better again and I finally practised doing a perm on my exercise head again.. Next Wednesday will be the first lesson where we bring our own models, instead of the exercise heads… I’m already terrified hahahaha.. My mom is going with me, she got the right hair length… I so hope I don’t screw this up hahahaa… Setting perms was always the toughest part for me… Learning the cutting techniques was easy for me… Now I have to find a willing victim hahaha… Got plenty of men to choose from, but the first year’s all about women with  short hair [maximum length is the jaw….] Got a lot of rules regarding models, makes it a challenge to find one every week hahaha..

About my blogging.. I’m starting to feel motivated again… Wanted to do two TTT this weeks, but ended up with one.. At least one more than the last few months.. So I’ll try again next week… That also goes for my Tv Thursday Meme… I feel like I’m letting you guys down… =[ I do hope I will post a review again before the year is over… Can’t feel the spirit to the fullest yet. My reading, on the other hand, is doing good this month.. I already finished 10 books on my humongous TBR of 21 this month…

I also promised you guys a B-day haul post, but I’ll put my B-day haul and X-Mas haul together as they belong together [because of the thingys gotten hahaha] ;]

My Goodreads Reading Challenge Update: 108/100 [not all are on Goodreads….]

posts

This weeks posts:

New pages on the blog:

Coming next week:

  • TTT#16 Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To For The First Half Of 2017.
  • TTT#17  Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree (or non-book bookworm items).
  • Tv Thursday #7. Week 51
  • Sunday Post #21. December 25 X-Mas!!
  • A Review?? [Come on motivate me!!]

reading

Currently busy in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Forgotten by Samie Sands and will start Halfway Bitten by Terry Maggert in the coming days.. Probably while soaking in a hot bath =] If I finish these I’ll start on the next books in their series.. So that means: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Extinct and Halfway Hunted!!

waatching

  • Monday Dec 12, Criminal Minds S4E10: Brothers in Arms
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2 Broke Girls S2E24: And the Window of Opportunity
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2 Broke Girls, S3E1: And the Soft Opening
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2 Broke Girls S3E2: And the Kickstarter
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2Broke Girls S3E3: And the Kitty Kitty Spank Spank
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2 Broke Girls S3E4: And the Group Head
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2 Broke Girls S3E5: And the Cronuts
  • Wednesday Dec 14, Criminal Minds S4E11: Normal
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E12: Soul Mates
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E13: Bloodline
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E14: Cold Comfort
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E15: Zoe’s Reprise
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E16: Pleasure Is My Business
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E17: Demonology
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E18: Omnivore
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E19: House on Fire
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E20: Conflicted
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E21: A Shade of Gray
  • Thursday Dec 15, Criminal Minds S4E22: The Big Wheel
  • Friday Dec 16, Criminal Minds S4E23: Roadkill
  • Friday Dec 16, Criminal Minds S4E24: Amplification
  • Friday Dec 16, Criminal Minds S4E25: To Hell… And Back [1]
  • Friday Dec 16, Criminal Minds S4E26: To Hell… And Back [2]
  • Friday Dec 16, Charmed S3E1: The Honeymoon’s Over
  • Friday Dec 16, Charmed S3E2: Magic Hour
  • Saturday Dec 17, Charmed S3E3: Once Upon a Time
  • Saturday Dec 17, Charmed S3E4: All Halliwell’s Eve
  • Saturday Dec 17, Charmed S3E5: Sight Unseen
  • Saturday Dec 17, Charmed S3E6: Primrose Empath
  • Saturday Dec 17, Charmed S3E7: Power Outage
  • Saturday Dec 17, Charmed S3E8: Sleuthing with the Enemy
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E9: Coyote Piper
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E10: We All Scream for Ice Cream
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E11: Blinded by the Whitelighter
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E12: Wrestling With Demons
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E13: Bride and Gloon
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E14: The Good, the Bad and the Cursed
  • Sunday Dec 18, Charmed S3E15: Just Harried

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

