Sunday Post #18. December 4

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog.

life

So this Monday I finally got to see Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!!!!!

Tuesday was a day  of cleaning the house after last weekend… That night I had to work the only night this week…

Wednesday wa smy BIRTHDAY whieeeeee!! =] I had a lovely dinner with my friend from school at a Spanish tapas restaurant. After that another night of school =]

Thursday and Friday were quiet days…

On Saturday morning, like leave the house at around 6am, we picked up my parents-in-law from the airport with a huge banner!! They were in New York for the week to celebrate their 30th wedding anniversary!! On December 10 we will have the actual party with them hahaha!! And they got me my Christmas presents from Forbidden Planet!!

I hate Sundays nowadays… That’s why this is a Monday Post again =/ I’m sick… And I feel yucky =[ But had the parents-in-law over for dinner and had a nice night… The sick part came mostly after they left… Had a starting migraine, but it flew right in that night =[ With nausea as it’s friend…

I’m still waiting on some of my birthday presents, but I promise you all I will have a special B-day Haul post and an X-mas Haul!!

posts

This weeks posts:

  • Most anticipated Releases December 2016.
  • Sunday Post #18. December 4

Coming next week [if I feel a little better again]:

  • Top Ten Tuesday #15.
  • B-day Haul!!
  • November Wrap-Up + December TBR.
  • Tv Thursday #7.
  • Sunday Post #19. December 11

reading

I finished The Alchemist of Loom by Elise Kova [Loom Saga #1] and I absolutely loved it!! My Next reads will be Forgotten by Samie Sands [AM13 Outbreak #2], the Harry Potter books by J.K. Rowling and will be starting the Halfway Witchy series by Terry Maggert.

The Pottermore logo is because of the Halloween and Christmas writings she released…

waatching

Movies:

  • Monday Nov 28, Fantastic Beasts and Where To find Them

fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-movie

Because I love these series:

  • Monday Nov 28, Madam Secretary S1E16: Tamerlane
  • Tuesday Nov 29, Madam Secretary S1E17: Face the Nation
  • Tuesday Nov 29, Madam Secretary S1E18: The Time Is at Hand
  • Tuesday Nov 29, Madam Secretary S1E19: Spartan Figures
  • Tuesday Nov 29, Madam Secretary S1E20: The Necessary Art
  • Thursday Dec 1, Madam Secretary S1E21: The Kill List
  • Thursday Dec 1, Madam Secretary S1E22: There But for the Grace of God
  • Sunday Dec 4, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland S1E1: Down the Rabbit Hole
  • Sunday Dec 4, Once Upon a Time in Wonderland S1E2: Trust Me

 

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

