Sunday Post #17. November 27

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog.

life

Okay, I’ve never had to post a Sunday Post on Tuesday hahahaha whoops xD… It’s because of my b-day celebrations last weekend…. My actual birthday is on Wednesday November 30. Yes, there will be a b-day book haul, but Amazon is waiting for one item to get in stock again before they can dispatch… So I will not name my b-day book haul in the Sunday Posts, but I’ll make it a post on its own =]

As for my lack of reviewing, I’m slowly getting my motivation back. Already making notes again on my current reads =] So they will be back, I promise… And I will throw them in your face again and again hahahahahaa…

Goodreads Reading Challenge Update on November 29: 97/100 books!! Almost there yeah!!

posts

This weeks posts:

  • Sunday Post #17. November 27

Coming next week:

  • Most Anticipated Releases December 2016.
  • November WRap-Up + December TBR.
  • November Book Haul.
  • Sunday Post #17. December 2

reading

This week I read A Wizard’s Forge by A.M. Justice.. My next reads will be The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova and Halfway Dead by Terry Maggert.

waatching

Okay, I love Madam Secretary =] She’s a real bad-ass!! 2 Broke Girls I have watched but not heard hahahaha.. I was doing my homework blow drying my exercise head for school that night.

Because I love these series:

  • Monday Nov 21, Madam Secretary S1E4: Just Another Normal Day
  • Monday Nov 21, Madam Secretary S1E5: Blame Canada
  • Monday Nov 21, Madam Secretary S1E6: The Call
  • Monday Nov 21, Madam Secretary S1E7: Passage
  • Tuesday Nov 22, Madam Secretary S1E8: Need To Know
  • Tuesday Nov 22, Madam Secretary S1E9: So It Goes
  • Tuesday Nov 22, Madam Secretary S1E10: Collateral Damage
  • Tuesday Nov 22, Madam Secretary S1E11: Game On
  • Wednesday Nov 23, Madam Secretary S1E12: Standoff
  • Wednesday Nov 23, Madam Secretary S1E13: Chains of Command
  • Wednesday Nov 23, Madam Secretary S1E14: Whisper of the Ax
  • Wednesday Nov 23, Madam Secretary S1E15: The Ninth Circle
  • Wednesday Nov 23, 2 Broke Girls S2E19: And the Temporary Distraction
  • Wednesday Nov 23, 2 Broke Girls S2E20: And The Big Hole
  • Wednesday Nov 23, 2 Broke Girls S2E21: And The Worst Selfie Ever
  • Wednesday Nov 23, 2 Broke Girls S2E22: And the Extra Work
  • Wednesday Nov 23, 2 Broke Girls S2E23: And the Tip Slip
  • Thursday Nov 24, Brooklyn Nine-Nine S2E1: Undercover

Together with my boyfriend:

  • Friday Nov 25, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. S3E18: The Singularity
  • Friday Nov 25, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. S3E19: Failed Expirements

 

Agents of Shiels s#

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

