Sunday Post #15. November 13

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally from Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things I have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on my blog.

life

So this has been a weird week at my job… Don’t know when I’ll work and what hours, apparently I’ll be noticed the evening before or so… So yeah, weird ass times for me right now..

A bright light this week was last night. We celebrated my aunt’s birthday at a Japanese restaurant. We had a little setback with the food… As the chef started making our food after two hours sitting there and multiple threats to leave. But after all the food was delicious, tasted a fabulous plum wine [got it by accident] and met 4 members of my Portuguese family that evening. [My aunt’s stepsisters [my grandma died when I was 8 and my grandpa has a new partner since six years and she comes with family too]]. They were real kind and fun!!

I seriously need to find my energy and motivation back… Haven’t written a review in a month or so =O =/ Not cool, I know…. Will try to get back on that horse this week!!

posts

This weeks posts:

Coming next week:

  • TTT#15 Movie Freebie
  • Tv Thursday #6
  • Sunday Post #16. November 20

reading

Continued this week with Remember Yesterday and finished it on Thursday. Started reading Chemistry by C.L. Lynch after and finished it last night. Will start Trial of Fire by Josephine Angelini and Reckless: The Petrified Flesh by Cornelia Funke [this one on my Kindle app on my phone – wish my iPhone 7 Plus would arrive already, screen size is so much better to read on than with my iPhone 5s].

Current status Goodreads Reading Challenge: 95/100 books read!! 9 books ahead of schedule!!

waatching

Because I love these series:

  • Monday Nov 7, Criminal Minds S3E9: Penelope
  • Monday Nov 7, Criminal Minds S3E10: True Night
  • Monday Nov 7, Criminal Minds S3E11: Birthright
  • Tuesday Nov 8, Brooklyn Nine-Nine S1E19: Tactical Village
  • Wednesday Nov 9, Brooklyn Nine-Nine S1E20: Fancy Brugdom
  • Wednesday Nov 9, Brooklyn Nine-Nine S1E21: Unsolvable
  • Wednesday Nov 9, Brooklyn Nine-Nine S1E22: Charges and Specs
  • Wednesday Nov 9, Criminal Minds S3E12: 3rd Life
  • Thursday Nov 10, Criminal Minds S3E13: Limelight
  • Thursday Nov 10, Criminal Minds S3E14: Damaged
  • Thursday Nov 10, Criminal Minds S3E15: A Higher Power
  • Friday Nov 11, Criminal Minds S3E16: Elephant’s Memory
  • Friday Nov 11, 2 Broke Girls S2E14: And Too Little Sleep
  • Friday Nov 11, 2 Broke Girls S2E15: And the Psychic Shakedown
  • Friday Nov 11, 2 Broke Girls S2E16: And Just Plane Magic
  • Friday Nov 11, 2 Broke Girls S2E17: And The Broken Hip
  • Friday Nov 11, 2 Broke Girls S2E18: And Not-So-Sweet Charity
  • Saturday Nov 12, Criminal Minds S3E17: In Heat
  • Sunday Nov 13, Criminal Minds S3E18: The Crossing
  • Sunday Nov 13, Criminal Minds S3E19: Tabula Rasa
  • Sunday Nov 13, Criminal Minds S3E20: Lo-Fi

 

haul

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

