Tv Thursday #1. Week 41, 2016

tv-thursday-2

TV Thursday is an original weekly meme created by Felicia’s Ink. Here I share the new releases in theatres and on television, according to my interests. This could include television series, movies, musicals and plays, and documentaries.

So my first own created meme =] yay me!! I’ve created this meme, because I’m not only a big fan of books, but I also love watching television shows and movies. This is my way to show the world what’s new this week. I hope you guys like the idea =]

New this week on television:

Monday October 10

  • Supergirl [The CW], Season 2
  • 2 Broke Girls [CBS], Season 6

 

Tuesday October 11

chicago-fire

  • Chicago Fire [NBC], Season 5

 

Wednesday October 12

  • Lip Sync Battle [Spike], Season 3
  • Ripper Street [BBC America], Season 5

 

Thursday October 13

  • DC’s Legends of Tomorrow [The CW], Season 2
  • Supernatural [The CW], Season 12

 

 

No new releases this week on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

 

 

New this week on the big screen:

Wednesday October 12

trolls-movie

 

Thursday October 13

inferno-movie

 

Friday October 14

 

 

So I hope you like this weekly meme. Feel free to use this weekly meme. For rules look here.

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

