TTT#10 Books On My Fall TBR List

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly meme created byย The Broke and the Bookish. I’ll try to participate every week in their list making frenzy =]

 

So obviously I want to read this fall!! Hahaha.. I got a very diverse fall TBR I must say. It’s got a few classics on it, new releases and a lot of NetGalley arcs. Been too enthusiastic with requesting so I bit myself in the arse lol

I won’t make my September TBR, how I had planned it. Because I started a new job and night school this month!! But I don’t think ice failed, I always over plan my TBRs hahaha..

Dan Brown - Inferno

I’ll start with Inferno by Dan Brown. I’m a bit ashamed I haven’t read it yet. I have it since day one, at 0855 actually!! So I was one of the first in the country to have it in my hands. It’s really pretty and feels so soft, the cover!!

But since the movie is coming to theatres on October 13th, I want to have read it before that date.

 

Whoops it was published with only the part written above hahahah… Feel asleep last night before I finished it… So, yeah, shit happens hahaha!!

bram-stoker-dracula

So because of Halloween this month I want to read the Classic Dracula by Bram Stoker!! It’s been too long since I’ve read it, think it’s more than 10 years ago…

 

Further on I want to read the Raven Cycle Extras. They’re really tiny so that won’t be a problem!!

 

The last book that isn’t for a NetGalley review or for XpressoBooks is Forget Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn. Okay, I’ve got the next novel to review for NetGalley. And since I haven’t read any of her books I’ll read Forget Tomorrow and her newest book Remember Yesterday.

J.K. Rowling - Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

 

I really want to read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. But my NetGalley reads are piling up high. So I don’t know if I’ll make it this month.

 

 

 

So like I said my NetGalley TBR is pretty big… I’ll make a list from the books I’ve planned to read next that I haven’t mentioned before:

  • Megan Crewe – A Mortal Song
  • Bella Forrest – The Gender Game
  • Cornelia Funke – Petrified Flesh
  • Steve Dunn Hansen – Sealed Up
  • Carol Riggs – The Lying Planet
  • Josephine Angelini – Trial By Fire
  • A.M. Justice – A Wizard’s Forge

 

Candy Atkins - The Lost Knight

 

I got one book left from XpressoBooks to review in October and that is The Lost Knight by Candy Atkins.

 

 

Further on, my Fall TBR contains other books than I’ve got planned to read first. Of these there are a few new releases and a few already published.

  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  • A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir
  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard: The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Heartless by Marissa Meyer
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J.K. Rowling
  • Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige

 

There will be more NetGalley reviews on my Fall TBR, but I don’t know which ones I’ll read in what order =]

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

10 thoughts on “TTT#10 Books On My Fall TBR List

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

