Decreasing in posting =[

stitch-in-rain

 

Hey you all… I’ve got sad news… To to some happier news… I got a job and I’ve started my night school.. So I don’t have all the time in the world anymore…

I’ve set the bar pretty high for myself to post a review everyday, except for Sundays and Tuesdays… I’m also almost out of reviews of books read before I started this blog… whoops… So I can’t read as much as I did and I can’t keep up with blogging daily like I did…

So I still want to review blogs but I got to decrease the amount of reviews I write and the books I need to read for that..

This week has already been busy, that’s why I didn’t post the past few days…

I’ll try to do my best to keep reading, writing and posting as much as I can do…

Like they say: Life’s calling for me!!

 

I hope you will all understand this and keep following me for my reviews, other posts and my Sunday Post in which I open up about my life outside of reading =]

Sorry guys, I still love every follower I have!!

 

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

8 thoughts on “Decreasing in posting =[

Add yours

  1. Congratulations on the new job! It’s perfectly understandable 🙂 So many reviews per week are also reaaally ambitious. I’m way less ambitious and try to post at least one review a week, so… 😀 I fill the rest with other posts – bookish memes and tags and stuff.
    And as it happens, I just tagged you for the Versatile Blogger Award 😛 So if you’d like to do it, here’s the post:
    https://mreadsbooks.wordpress.com/2016/09/24/tag-versatile-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

