The Goodreads Tag.

TAG

So I found this tag while browsing in my reader from WordPress and Bloglovin’ and found out this one was originally done on Booktube. I don’t know who did it, but I like this tag and would invite anyone else to join me!!

 

What was the last book you marked as ‘read’?

Jojo Moyes - Me Before You

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes.

Just finished is yesterday, so yeah. Review can be found here.

 

What are you currently reading?

Colleen Hoover - It Ends with Us

 

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover. This is my last read for the #ReadThemAllThon to earn the Cascade Badge. Gotta finish it and review it before tomorrow midnight.

 

What was the last book you marked as ‘to read’?

Claudia Gray - Evernight

Evernight by Claudia Gray. It’s the first book in her new Evernight series. It has been published in 2008, but I love me some vampire stories. Although I’m cautious with a lot of vamp books. Don’t want to spoil the genre, and those books have been flying out of the printers… I hope I choose good vampire series to read…

 

What book do you plan to read next?

P.C. Cast - Moon Chosen 1

Moon Chosen by P.C. Cast. Been too long reading a book written by her, her daughter or the both of them. Got myself a copy trough NetGalley!! Could’ve gotten the physical version, if I lived in the USA… Darn you USA!!

 

Do you use the star rating system?

Yes, I do use them, including have stars. Or actually, I don’t use stars, but I use quills.

These I use:    ink-and-feather-quill-clipartink-and-feather-quill-clipart half

 

Are you doing a 2016 reading challenge?

Yes, I certainly do!! My goal is set on reading a 100 books this year. It Ends With US is number 75!!! Goodreads Reading Challenge 2016.

 

Do you have a wish list?

Stop it!! My wish list is way too long/big =[ Had a couple of tough years, so my wishlist kept growing and growing… I think they’re over 200 books on it or so…. Whoops!! And so many good books are being released this year!!

 

What book do you plan to buy next?

I think it will be Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, A Torch Against the Night and/or maybe the Grisha and Six of Crows box sets!!

 

Do you have any favourite quotes, would you like to share a few?

I’ve got a lot of favourite quotes. It will be way to long a post to share them here. You can find my Quotes on Goodreads.

 

Who are you favourite authors?

To name a few, Leigh Bardugo, P.C. Cast, Kristin Cast, Dan Brown, J.K. Rowling, Sabaa Tahir, Victoria Averyard, Rick Riordan, Marissa Meyer, Stephenie Meyer, L.J. Smith, Charlaine Harris, Julie Kagawa, Cassandra Clare, Amanda Bouchet, J.R.R. Tolkien, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, William Shakespeare, Victor Hugo, and a few more hahahaha…

 

Have you joined any groups?

Yes, I joined 7… But tbh, I haven’t done much with them yet….

  • Goodreads Authors/Readers
  • Sword and Laser
  • Brandstof Leesclub
  • Emma’s Book Club – Our Shared Shelf
  • The Poetry Dwelling
  • Creative Literature
  • Read With Tessa

 

How many shelves do you have on Goodreads?

I got 20 shelves, which I all use. Some are not filled, but that’s because I haven’t rated any book yet with that rating to be put on that shelf.

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

