#Make-Me-Read It Read-A-Thon Wrap-up

are-getting-married-3

Hello, hello [a tad late]!! [I wish I had emoji’s here!!] So the read-a-thon is over… How did I do? Okay, pretty bad actually…I blame Pokémon Go hahahahahahaa…. walked over 60km in like 6 days!! [Yes, I’m proud of me =] It hurt like hell though]

So I read 1 book, I did finish it in time though =] I read A Court of Mist and Fury, not a thin book tbh but OOOOOOMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGG I’m still blown away by the book…. Some parts made me think ‘Oh my!!’ But it was so damn good, I don’t want to wait for May 4th next year ='[ My review will be posted in a few days =]

Brb finishing my Cookies and Cream pie [Love C&C]….. [And it’s dam delicious from what I’ve tasted so far..]

But I’m not done with this read-a-thon I say. I will continue I say. So I’ll read the next three books on my list for sure. The rest on the TBR list will be taken in consideration when to read them.

So my current reads are:

  • Rick Riordan – Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
  • Markus Zusak – The Book Thief
  • Richelle Mead – Soundless [was on hold because of read-a-thon]

 

Next on the list are:

  • V.E. Schwab – A Darker Shade of Magic
  • Sarah J. Maas – A Throne of Glass
  • Stephanie Perkins – Anna and the French Kiss
  • Erin Morgenstern – The Night Circus

 

I also want to continue with The Raven Cycle and the Percy Jackson Series. Furthermore I’ll read some, I hope exciting, new books provided by NetGalley for honest reviews. I’m truly excited to experience that and read something only a few have read.

For the rest of my TBR list from the read-a-thon I really want to read those series and standalone books and will try to read as many before I’ll start a job again and start night school.

 

So happy reading to everyone!!

 

In case you’ve missed these:

XoXo Felicia.

3 thoughts on “#Make-Me-Read It Read-A-Thon Wrap-up

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

