#MakeMeRead It Read-A-Thon.

Read-A-Thon

Well hello everyone on this lazy Sunday. Yes I’m lazy today, I’m writing this in my bed hehe..

So while scrolling trough my reader I noticed a lot of #MakeMeRead It Read-A-Thon posts. Of course I used my detective side and found out what it was all about. Val from The Innocent Smiley and Ely from Tea & Titles are hosting the ‘Make Me Read It Read-A-Thon’ again this year. So I thought it was a lot of fun to join. Thus here is my joining post.

The #MakeMeRead It Read-A-Thon means that my followers will choose what I’ll read from July 9th to July 16th. I’ll make a list of the books I truly want to read and you will choose books you think I must read. Note: I probably won’t read all, I’ll start and see how far I’ll come!! ;]

Okay before I scare the bejesus out of you, I know the list is huge. Got a lot to choose from and a lot of them I want to buy. I just really can’t choose… Whoops!!

 

 

So click any book you think i must read, more the merrier… And okay, I confess, I will take the ones I can’t finish in the #MakeMeRead It Read-A-Thon with me for easier pickings after the read-a-thon =] I’m a bad decision maker hehe…

So help me choose what to read, first of all for the #MakeMeRead It Read-A-Thon and maybe after that ;]

xoxo

18 thoughts on “#MakeMeRead It Read-A-Thon.

Add yours

  1. Hahah there are SO MANY BOOKS HERE. I voted for so many! I’ll just point out that you MUST read Red Rising at some point, along with The Final Empire!

    Thank you so much for joining! I can’t wait to see which books are picked!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh so many books I love on this list! Anna and the French Kiss is awesome (So much so I had to mention it in a fanfic I wrote), The Book Thief just blew me away, I was obsessed with Matched and Pretty Little Liars is so much fun.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

