May Wrap Up + June TBR.

Okay guys and galls, I know I’m so freaking late at posting this.. shame, shame, shame.. I wanted to do thispost anyway, because it’s my first wrap up post.

So May was a productive month readingwise.. Okay, I went to Curacao and had my holiday reading time.. Which wasn’t actually that much tbh.. My boyfriend needed entertaining, I had to eat, made a trip to Willemstad and kinda fell into a deep coma  everynight before 10 pm.. hehe, my record of falling asleep was like just past 8 pm.. Whoops!!

So my May-reads are as followd (also to be found at the What about that bookchallenge? page):

 

Julie Kagawa - The Iron Queen

Julie Kagawa – The Iron Queen #3 [384 pages]

Started:    April 30

Finished: May 4

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Julie Kagawa - Summer's Crossing

Julie Kagawa – Summer’s Crossing #3.5 [72 pages]

Started:    May 5

Finished: May 5

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Julie Kagawa - Ash's Letter to Megan

Julie Kagawa – Ash’s Letter to Meghan #3.6 [1 page]

Started:    May 5

Finished: May 5

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Julie Kagawa - The Iron Knight

Julie Kagawa – The Iron Knight #4 [400 pages]

Started:    May 5

Finished: May 9

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Julie Kagawa - An Iron Fey Valentine

Julie Kagawa – An Iron Fey Valentine #4.4 [24 pages]

Started:    May 9

Finished: May 9

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Julie Kagawa - Iron's Prophecy

Julie Kagawa – Iron’s Prophecy #4.5 [67 pages]

Started:    May 10

Finished: May 11

 Rating: 5 quills.

Julie Kagawa - The Iron Legends

Julie Kagawa – Iron Legends [304 pages]

Started: April 26

Finished: May 11

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - Dorothy Must Die

Danielle Page – Dorothy Must Die #1 [452 pages]

Started:    May 11

Finished: May 15

Rating: 5 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - No Place Like Oz

Danielle Page – No Place Like Oz #0.1 [125 pages]

Started:    May 15

Finished: May 16

Rating: 4 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - The Witch Must Burn

Danielle Page – The Witch Must Burn #0.2 [100 pages]

Started:    May 17

Finished: May 17

Rating: 4 quills.

 

Rick Riordan - The Sword of Summer

 

Rick Riordan – The Sword of Summer #1 [528 pages]

Started:    May 10

Finished: May 18

Rating: 5 quills.

 

 

Danielle Paige - The Wizard Returns

Danielle Page – The Wizard Returns #0.3 [100 pages]

Started:    May 18

Finished: May 18

Rating: 4,5 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - Heart of Tin

Danielle Page – Heart of Tin #0.4 [93 pages]

Started:    May 20

Finished: May 20

Rating: 4 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - The Straw King

Danielle Page – The Straw King #0.5 [159 pages]

Started:    May 22

Finished: May 23

Rating: 4 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - Ruler of beasts

Danielle Page – Ruler of Beasts #0.6 [84 pages]

Started:    May 23

Finished: May 24

Rating: 4,5 quills.

 

Danielle Paige - The Wicked Will Rise

Danielle Page – The Wicked Will Rise #2 [293 pages]

Started:    May 26

Finished: May 31

Rating: 5 quills.

 

 

So if I may say so myself, 6 novels and 10 novella’s containing 3.186 pages in total isn’t bad. My record so far this year. Will try to break my own record. If not in number of books, in pages it will be!!

 

 

My June TBR..

So my June TBR will be partly for sure and partly variable which I will read first. I’ve already finished Yellow Brick War today. Been doing some good progress on An Ember in the Ashes and I'[ve started Splintered. I will made a list of what I want to read this month:

  • Danielle Paige – Yellow Brick war #3 [270 pages] √
  • Sabaa Tahir – An Ember in the Ashes #1 [446 pages] Currently at page 200
  • A.G. Howard – Splintered #1 [371 pages] Currently at 6%
  • A.G. Howard – The Moth in the Mirror #1.5 [40 pages]
  • A.G. Howard – Unhinged #2 [387 pages]
  • A.G. Howard – Ensnared #3 [420 pages]
  • A.G. Howard – Untamed #3.5 [288 pages]
  • Victoria Aveyard – Glass Sword #2 [464 pages]
  • Cassandra Clare – City of Bones #1 [485 pages]
  • Cassandra Clare – City of Ashes #2 [453 pages]
  • Cassandra Clare – City of Bones #3 [541 pages]

 

 

Whoo I’ve got high hopes again I see. And I’ve got a bucketload of reviews to write =O…

 

Wish me luck and have fun reading and writing yourselves!!

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

